Contact

The Public Policy & Societal Impact Hub is responsible for maximizing the contribution ANU makes to societal wellbeing and the development of good public policy.

The Hub was established in 2018 and has the broad mission of identifying and initiating national conversations that will define ‘the world we want by 2060’.

The Hub’s small team works closely with academics and the policy community as part of the University’s global engagement portfolio.  

Our teams & contacts

Functional

Name

Contact details

PPSIH general enquiries 

Email policyhub@anu.edu.au

Phone +61 2 6125 6831

People

 

Name

 

Contact details

Sean Innis

Director

Email sean.innis@anu.edu.au

Phone +61 2 6125 6831

 

Richard Maude

Director, ANU Crawford Leadership Forum

 

Email richard.maude@anu.edu.au

Bob McMullan 

Adviser

 Email robert.mcmullan@anu.edu.au

Dr Subho Banerjee

Adviser

 

Email subho.banerjee@anu.edu.au

Peter Burnett

Adviser, Environment

 

 Email peter.burnett@anu.edu.au

 

Serena Wilson

Adviser

 

Email policyhub@anu.edu.au

Sally Moyle

Adviser

Email sally.moyle@anu.edu.au

 

Lauren Bartsch 

Project Manager

 

Email lauren.bartsch@anu.edu.au

Jodie Mildenhall

Project Manager

 

Email jodie.mildenhall@anu.edu.au

Phone +61 2 6125 8084

Olivia Wenholz

Engagement Manager

Email olivia.wenholz@anu.edu.au

Phone +61 2 6125 4127

Pip Chan 

Project Officer

Email pip.chan@anu.edu.au

Phone +61 2 6125 5768

Greta Piazzoli 

Engagement Officer

Email greta.piazzoli@anu.edu.au

Phone +61 2 6125 5891

Robyn McBride 

Executive Assistant

Email robyn.mcbride@anu.edu.au

Phone +61 2 6125 6831

About this site Updated:  4 March 2019/Responsible Officer:  Engagement Manager/Page Contact:  Engagement Manager